Jae Sinnett’s Zero to 60 Quartet

Jae Sinnett’s Zero to 60 Quartet – Featuring Terry Burrell on Bass, Allen Farnham on Piano, Jae on Drums and Ralph Bowen on Tenor Saxophone, the quartet performs music from Jae’s 2016 hit album Zero to 60 as well as other music.


The video montage of Jae Sinnett’s Zero to Quartet, featuring Ralph Bowen on tenor saxophone, Terry Burrell on bass, Allen Farnham on piano and Jae on drums.  Recorded on December 9th, 2017 at the Historic Attucks Theater in Norfolk, VA.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors